Counting the Omer Day 25: Endurance within Endurance

Today is 25 days of counting the Omer: Netzach within Netzach, Endurance within Endurance.

Today while driving around and running errands. My mind took me on mental journey of past times; some good and some bad. Sadly as my mind wandered and I focused on the past; I focused on the things that I had said and some of the things I wish I had said. And then I realized, I’m still here, I’m still standing, a little scarred, a few more wrinkles but I’m still here getting closer to Sinai.

Today is 25 days, which are three weeks and four days, of the Omer. 

 

 

Leave a Reply

